a5b6e84cbc · add smart-close KWin script to minimize Cisco Secure Client · Updated 2026-09-01 13:11:02 -04:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?